The Rotary Club Father Christmas Sleigh Tour

Rotary Club Father Christmas Sleigh Tour

As always the Walton Rotary Club will be touring their Father Christmas Sleigh across the streets of Walton-on-Thames and Hersham.

They are out and about throughout December, you can find out where and when they will be below**!

 

Monday 4th Dec – from 6.00pm

Cambridge Rd, Frankly Rd, Dunsmore Rd, Franklyn Rd, Sunbury Lane, Tumbling Bay, Sunbury Lane, Weir Rd, Felix Rd, Russell Rd, Dudley Rd, Annett Rd.

 

Tuesday 5th Dec – from 6.00pm

Lindley Rd, Milton Rd: Colne Drive, Stamford Rd, Kennilworth Drive, Lindley Rd, Severn Drive, Walton Park, Denton Grove, Walton Park Lane.

 

Wednesday 6th Dec – from 6.00pm

Brampton Gardens, Green Lane, Roberts Close, Green Lane Ave, Melrose Gardens, Endsleigh Gardens, Green Lane,  Vaux Crescent.

 

Friday 8th Dec – from 6.00pm

Tudor Drive, Wolsey Drive, Holly Avenue, Cardinal Drive, Normanhurst Rd, York Gardens, King George Ave, Windsor Walk

 

Saturday 9th Dec – 11:00 to 15:00

The Hersham Centre

 

Monday 11th Dec – from 6.00pm

Rydens Ave, The Furrows, Meadowside, The Furrows, Misty Fields, Cottimore Lane, Regency Gardens, Braycourt Ave, Cottimore Crescent.

 

Tuesday 12th Dec – from 6.00pm

Rydens Grove, Claremont Avenue, Pembroke Avenue, Longmore Rd, Grange Rd, Mead Rd, Longmore Rd, Celandine Rd, Southdown Rd, Longmore Rd, Mead Rd, Molesey Close.

 

Wednesday 13th Dec – from 6.00pm

Mayfield Gardens, Mayfield Road, Mayfield Close, Fisher Close, Burwood Park Rd, Woodside Ave, Charlton Ave, Clarence Rd/Close.

 

Friday 15th Dec – from 6pm – CANCELLED

Winchester Rd, Highfield Rd, Esher Ave, Kings Rd, Kings Close, Crutchfield Lane, Bowes Rd, Hurley Close

 

Saturday 16th Dec – 11:00 to 15:00

The Heart, Walton-on-Thames

 

Monday 18th Dec – from 6.00pm

Castle Rd, Ronneby Close, Drynam Park, West Dene Way, The Paddocks Marrowells, Pennington Drive, Sarum Green.

 

Tuesday 19th Dec – 11:00 to 15:00

The Heart, Walton-on-Thames

 

Wednesday 20th Dec – 11:00 to 15:00

The Hersham Centre

 

Friday 22nd Dec – 11:00 to 15:00

The Heart, Walton-on-Thames

 

Saturday 23rd Dec – 11:00 to 15:00

The Hersham Centre

 

** Please note that the Rotary Club of Walton-on-Thames may have to vary routes/locations for reasons outside its control and cannot be held responsible for the effects of changes

 

Back to The Hersham Hub Homepage
________________________________________



________________________________________

Recent Articles:

Have you joined The Hersham Hub group on Facebook?
www.facebook.com/groups/HershamHubCommunity/
________________________________________
Christmas Fairs and Markets in Surrey
________________________________________
Pre School Classes in Hersham and Walton on Thames
________________________________________

 

________________________________________